Assignment 3 – Peer feedback

When I received my tutor feedback for this assignment, I was quite disappointed in what he had to say as I was really proud of this piece of work.

I decided to put my favourite of the three images onto Facebook for some peer feedback. The feedback was good, I understand the people I asked would probably be biased but it restored my faith in the photograph I had produced.

Below is a screenshot of the image on Facebook with the adjoining comments and ‘likes’:

Leave a Reply

